American / England / Food / London

McDonald’s

So…

Today I finally gave in and decided to check out one of the McDonald’s in London. Having been to the McDonald’s in Spain, I figured that there would be at least one item specifically found in London. In the Philippines we have McSpaghetti, and in Spain they served beer with Happy Meals. Unfortunately I couldn’t find anything different on the menu.

DSC_0079

I stuck to my usual order of a double cheeseburger (although I forgot to ask for no ‘veggies’, aka pickles and onions), with a large fries. I skipped the coca-cola and went for a bottle of water instead.

DSC_0080

The burger was deliciously greasy (as expected), and the fries were perfectly salted. Just what I wanted! 

Twitter | YouTube | Instagram | Bloglovin’ | Tumblr | Flickr

Related articles

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

